Others

PSG Vs Al Nassr Score Today

Rate this post

PSG vs Al Nassr Match Live Streaming, Schedule, TV Channel List: Hello, How are you today? Hope you’re well. Are you looking for PSG vs Al Nassr Match Live Streaming, Schedule, TV Channel List? Don’t worry! In this article, we will share some important information about PSG vs Al Nassr Match Live Streaming, Schedule, TV Channel List. People are now living in the Internet world! Most people in the world are now connected to this Online Media or the Internet.

Our website EduPoka.Com is an information base portal. We are daily updating our website with important & valuable information that you want. Today we will share with you about PSG vs Al Nassr Match Live Streaming, Schedule, TV Channel List. We hope that you will love this article. So let’s start!

PSG vs Al Nassr Match Live Streaming, Schedule, TV Channel List

Today, we will discuss some information about PSG vs Al Nassr Match Live Streaming, Schedule, TV Channel List. People want to know about this on the internet. We are just trying to give you the best & correct information. We hope it will be helpful to you!

PSG Vs Al Nassr Score Today

Basically, the Messi-Ronaldo fight will be in a friendly match. Where the Saudi All-Star XI will play against PSG. After so many years, the fight between two superstars, that too on the soil of Saudi Arabia. Naturally, this match is surrounded by a frenzy.

Many applications for tickets to watch the fight between Messi and Ronaldo have been received. Not only that, the price of a special ticket for this match has risen to 26 crores! Naturally, this picture tells how adorable the friendly match between Saudi All-Star XI and PSG is.

PSG vs Al Nassr

PSG vs Saudi Al-Nassr Live Streaming Details:

Today, January 19, the two teams will face each other at the King Fahd International Stadium. 68 thousand spectators can sit on the field and watch the game.

PSG vs Al Nassr/Al Hilal date, time

Country Date Kickoff time
Bangladesh Thu, Jan. 19 23:00 GMT+6
Australia Fri, Jan. 20 04:00 AEDT
Canada Thu, Jan. 19 12:00 ET
Hong Kong Fri, Jan. 20 01:00 HKT
India Thu, Jan. 19 22:30 IST
Malaysia Fri, Jan. 20 01:00 MYT
New Zealand Fri, Jan. 20 06:00 NZDT
Singapore Fri, Jan. 20 01:00 SGT
UK Thu, Jan. 19 17:00 GMT
USA Thu, Jan. 19 12:00 ET

PSG vs Al Nassr Live

Server: 1
Server: 2

PSG vs Al Nassr Live Stream, TV channel

The match will be shown on beIN Sports Channel. However, PSG’s social media accounts (Facebook, and YouTube) will broadcast the match live. America’s Fubo TV will stream live.

Country TV channel Streaming
Bangladesh PSG YouTube, Twitch, Facebook Watch
Australia PSG YouTube, Twitch, Facebook Watch
Canada beIN Sports Canada fuboTV Canada, beIN Connect,
PSG YouTube, Twitch, Facebook Watch
Hong Kong beIN Sports Hong Kong beIN Connect, NOW, PSG YouTube,
Facebook Watch, Twitch
India PSG YouTube, Twitch, Facebook Watch
Malaysia beIN Sports Malaysia beIN Connect, Sooka, PSG YouTube,
Facebook Watch, Twitch
New Zealand Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Connect, PSG YouTube, Twitch,
Facebook Watch
Singapore beIN Sports Singapore beIN Connect, StarHub TV+,
PSG YouTube, Facebook Watch,
Twitch
UK PSG YouTube, Twitch, Facebook Watch
USA beIN Sports fuboTV, beIN Connect, PSG YouTube,
Twitch, Facebook Watch

Final Words: Thanks for reading this article, we made content for all kinds of ages people. We are trying to give you the best from our end. If you like this article, feel free to share this website link with your friend & Make a simple comment in the below section. Thanks again for being with us.

Back to top button